Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Since we first opened our doors in 2009, Late European has remained the No. 1 place to buy, finance and service exotics and luxury vehicles in Austin, TX. In fact, our customers come from all over the world to shop with us.

What brought you to Late European? We encourage you to share your thoughts and feedback with us here. Or, contact us directly using the information on our “Contact Us” page. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so.

Customer Lobby
11 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
CMH 12 Aug 2017
Beyond our enjoyment of British cars, the knowledge and professionalism from Jeffrey Kahn and Shawn Seaman keep bringing us back to Late European, and they are also the reason we will only buy these cars from Late European.
5 rate
DealerRater
Edamy 06 Aug 2017
The personnel at Late European are very professional and the dealership it's great, The car selection it's amazing. Late European know he's business. Congratulations
5 rate
DealerRater
Sjholton 06 Aug 2017
There is a reason we keep returning to Late European - we have purchased an Aston Martin and now our second Lotus. Jeffrey Kahn and Shawn Seaman have handled our transactions with aplomb and in fact the whole team at Late European have become our friends and their attitude to clients and their afte...rmarket hospitality is second to none! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jordon 03 Feb 2017
Spoke online. Very timely and professional replies to all my questions.
5 rate
Cars.com
Hal P., Voorhees Township, NJ 17 Jan 2017
I have bought many exotic cars and this  Aston Martin buying experience is right up there with the best! I have a dealer 10 minutes from my home in NJ and I went to Texas to purchase my car. Wow was it worth it!Shawn and Sonny are the utmost professionals. I was treated with honesty, integrity, and... customer service second to none.The communications was always timely, respectful,  and on point. They are men of their word. If they tell you something is going to be done it is done. On time and correct. Good place to do business and they have earned my repeat business.Thanks again guys. Well done. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Justin A., Austin, TX 17 Jan 2017
We're lucky to have this dealership in Austin. They bring in the exotics that are hard to find in most parts of the world, let alone the U.S. The two people I've worked with the most there are Jeffrey Kahn in sales and Graham Shipley in service. Jeffrey stayed late one day to get me set up i...n the vehicle I really wanted and brokered solid financing. Graham is helpful and communicative at every step of any service I've undertaken. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Mariah H., Cedar Park, TX 17 Jan 2017
Went to dream cars Austin yesterday to see about getting my first car, and I got East Westcarth  and Don and they are phenomenal. I was not able to put down a down payment and they worked with me and the bank, and I am walking out with my dream car. I will bring them snacks and compliment them beca...use they never gave up on me and I get my new Kia Soul. His name is Rasta, and he is amazing! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Brian G., Austin, TX 17 Jan 2017
Best car dealer in the world as far as I'm concerned.  I bought an Aston Martin from them in 2009 and it was a great experience, and their after-sales customer service and attention has been A+++.
5 rate
Yelp
RLN 14 Nov 2016
Supreme knowledge and customer service. Everything is first class . Every part of the dealership was professional , clean and met all my needs. I certainly would recommend this dealership and everyone involved again .
5 rate
DealerRater
Nortex1 12 Nov 2016
The process was perfect . They picked the car up when scheduled and returned it on time. The service was performed timely and without fault. They made the process easy
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.